Cardinal Classic 2014

March 16th, 2012 No comments

the 15th annual

Cardinal Classic

We are extremely sorry to announce that due to a family emergency Andrea Faraci and Iveta Pauryte-Faraci will not able to perform their showcase. Due to this force majeure situation all changes were made last minute and are not reflected in the official public materials and flyers.

We are excited to announce Nikolai Tarasov and Egle Straleckaite – the amazing and young couple for the Showcase for the 15th Cardinal Classic Competition. We hope you will enjoy the show!

Update on Workshops:

Beginner and Advanced Standard with Iveta Pauryte-Faraci; Beginner and Advanced Latin with Pavlov “Pasha” Bursuk

CardinalClassic2014ColorWEBFRIDAY April 25, 2014

Beginner & Advanced Workshops

Two 1 hour workshops with Iveta Pauryte-Faraci and Pavlo “Pasha” Barsuk
8:00 – 8:55pm Beginner and Advanced Standard and Latin
9:00 – 9:55pm Beginner and Advanced Standard and Latin
All Students and SBDT members $15 per workshop 
General public $30 per workshop 

SATURDAY April 26, 2014

Competition Day: Standard, Latin, Smooth, Rhythm, Formation teams

$5 daytime (pay at the door)
$20 general admission
FREE all Saturday for Stanford students with SUID
+$10 for evening front-row reserved seating
(other students $5 discount)

$30 students
$45 non-students
$20 formation-only (student or non-student)
+$10 upgrade to front-row reserved seating

Registration is open now on o2cm!

Online payment now available! Please contact for instructions

Please contact us at if there is any way we may assist you.
We look forward to seeing you Friday and Saturday, April  25-26th!

Join us on Facebook!

In the past, we have had the generous support of the following illustrious professionals for our showcases:

2013 Maurizio Vescovo & Andra Vaidilaite
2012 Emanuel Valeri & Tania Kehlet
2011 Roman Kutskyy & Anna Kovalova
2010 Iveta Lukosiute & Gherman Mustuc
2009 Victor Fung & Anna Mikhed
2008 Pasha Kovalev & Anya Garnis
2007 Linas Koreiva & Ieva Pauksena
2006 Jonathan Roberts & Anna Trebunskaya
2005 Vaidas Skimelis & Jurga Pupelyte
2004 Tomas Atkocevicius & Aira Bubnelyte
2003 Jonathan Roberts & Anna Trebunskaya

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: